Living alone success #1.

I hooked up my own internet.  All by myself.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Living alone success #1.

  1. When I first lived on my own I was completely impressed when I was able to assemble my desk entirely by myself. It’s the little victories that matter. 🙂

  2. Good for you! I have managed this, but I had to drink a lot before hand and perhaps call technical support once or eight times.

  3. Good for you! Hold on to this success, it’s important!

    I was pleased as punch when I was able to assemble my desk all by myself. Oh yeah, I rock like that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

